November 11, 2008

Lincecum wins Cy Young Award

Tim Lincecum was named the National League Cy Young Award winner on Tuesday. It's just his second year in the league.

He received 23 of 32 first-place votes with Brandon Webb (73 points) and Johan Santana (55 points) rounding out the top three.

Check out all our Lincecum cards here.

No comments:

Post a Comment